OUR TEAM

Our people are our inspiration!

Today, Airblock employs more than 20 people in a highly-skilled working environment for personal and professional development.

Organized in sales, procurement, support and service departments, specializing in compressed air and its applications, they are able to advise and educate our customers to make the right decision and make the ideal choices, with the main criterion being their interest.

Image

Akritidis Dimitris

General Manager

 dakritidis@airblock.gr

 Follow

Image

Akritidis Pavlos

Sales & Marketing Manager

 pakritidis@airblock.gr

 Follow

Image

Papadimas Christos

Technical Support Manager

 cpapadimas@airblock.gr

Image

Tzini Despoina

Accounting department & HR Manager

 dtzini@airblock.gr

Image

Tsigkas Vasilis

Sales engineer

 vtsigkas@airblock.gr

Image

Ladenis Stratos

Sales engineer

 sladenis@airblock.gr

 Follow

Image

Myridis Nikos

Sales engineer

 nmyridis@airblock.gr

Image

Amanatidou Panagiota

Supplies Assistant

 pamanatidou@airblock.gr

Image

Makoulis Andreas

Sales engineer

 amakoulis@airblock.gr

Image

Argyriou Vaggelis

Sales engineer

 vargiriou@airblock.gr

Image

Karagianni Anastasia

Secretarial support & ΙΤ

 akaragianni@airblock.gr

Image

Papadopoulou Anastasia

Marketing assistant

 apapadopoulou@airblock.gr

Image

Mpetos Panagiotis

Sales engineer

 pbetos@airblock.gr

Image

Tsalkitzidis Dimitris

Air compressor & pneumatic technician

 dtsalkitzidis@airblock.gr

Image

Montesidis Giannis

Air compressor and refrigerant circuit technician

 jmontesidis@airblock.gr

Image

Karakitisios Athanasios

Special piston constructions

 

Image

Vainas Dimitris

Sales engineer

 dvainas@airblock.gr

Image

Polatsidis Anastasios

Sales engineer

 tpolatsidis@airblock.gr

Image

Laloudis Alkiviadis

Sales engineer

 alaloudis@airblock.gr

Image

Panagiotopoulos Tryfonas

Sales engineer

 tpanagiotopoulos@airblock.gr

Image

Sandalidis Theodoros

Driver – Deliver

 tsandalidis@airblock.gr

Image

Tzatzias Andreas

Sales engineer

 atziatzias@airblock.gr