OUR TEAM

Our people are our inspiration!

Today, Airblock employs more than 20 people in a highly-skilled working environment for personal and professional development.

Organized in sales, procurement, support and service departments, specializing in compressed air and its applications, they are able to advise and educate our customers to make the right decision and make the ideal choices, with the main criterion being their interest.

Image

Akritidis Dimitris

General Manager

 dakritidis@airblock.gr

 Follow

Image

Akritidis Pavlos

Sales & Marketing Manager

 pakritidis@airblock.gr

 Follow

Image

Papadimas Christos

Technical Support Manager

 cpapadimas@airblock.gr

Image

Tzini Despoina

Accounting department & HR Manager

 dtzini@airblock.gr

Image

Tsigkas Vasilis

Sales Engineer

 vtsigkas@airblock.gr

Image

Ladenis Stratos

Sales Engineer

 sladenis@airblock.gr

 Follow

Image

Myridis Nikos

Sales Engineer

 nmyridis@airblock.gr

Image

Makoulis Andreas

Sales Engineer

 amakoulis@airblock.gr

Image

Amanatidou Panagiota

Supplies Department

 pamanatidou@airblock.gr

Image

Tsakalidou Miletta

Supplies Department

 mtsakalidou@airblock.gr

Image

Karagianni Anastasia

Secretarial Support & ΙΤ

 akaragianni@airblock.gr

Image

Tsatsas Argyris

Marketing Department

 atsatsas@airblock.gr

Image

Argyriou Vaggelis

Sales Engineer

vargyriou@airblock.gr

Image

Mpetos Panagiotis

Sales Engineer

 pbetos@airblock.gr

Image

Tsalkitzidis Dimitris

Air compressor & Pneumatic Technician

 dtsalkitzidis@airblock.gr

Image

Montesidis Giannis

Air compressor & Refrigerant Circuit Technician

 jmontesidis@airblock.gr

Image

Vainas Dimitris

Sales Engineer

 dvainas@airblock.gr

Image

Polatsidis Anastasios

Sales Engineer

 tpolatsidis@airblock.gr

Image

Laloudis Alkiviadis

Sales Engineer

 alaloudis@airblock.gr

Image

Agorastos Apostolos

Sales Engineer

aagorastos@airblock.gr

Image

Karakitisios Athanasios

Pneumatic Cylinders Manufacturing

 

Image

Voulkos Konstantinos

Pneumatic Cylinders Manufacturing

kvoulkos@airblock.gr

Image

Sandalidis Theodoros

Driver – Deliver

 tsandalidis@airblock.gr

Image

Karagianni Aggeliki

Secretarial Support

 agkaragianni@airblock.gr